Thread: Need to find cheap headshots in LA HELLLP!!!

Need to find cheap headshots in LA HELLLP!!!

hey everyone so glad i have a place to talk i am new to la and have old black and white pictures and was told color is very important out here i am looking for a very cheap but very good place to getmy headshots done the only one i have found is pearl retouch do you think that is my best choice are there any other options or recommendations? For same price range

Re: Need to find cheap headshots in LA HELLLP!!!

Assuming you're talking about actor's headshots, you're probably in the wrong place. Few people use large format (4x5 or larger film) for this type of work anymore. You might have better luck on one of the many modeling forums.

call me tel# 68794354748745648784684785

Can you pay with a check drawn on a bank in Nigeria? I'd like you to make it out for a million dollars. I'll refund you the difference in cash.

Try posting a request on the bulletin boards at Otis College of Art in Westchester or Santa Monica College. There are enough students there that will use you as part of their classwork.

I understand we all want to save money, however don't just go with the cheapest. Bec. It may end up costing you more in the long run if you have to re-shoot.

I personally shoot with Anthony mongiello

"Dream is if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today"

That Anthony dude certainly moves around a lot - from North London last month to LA now.