Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Creo IQ SMART 2. Reparation

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2

    Creo IQ SMART 2. Reparation

    Hi everybody
    I have one scanner Creo IQ Smart 2 (Kodak 2003) but it is not working.
    I want to fix it. Do anybody knows where can I repair it?
    Thanks!

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Naples,FL
    Posts
    549

    Re: Creo IQ SMART 2. Reparation

    I would contact Kodak, it won't be cheap but they will have parts and service. These are great scanners and well worth fixing.

    Just out of curiosity, what's wrong with it?

    www.timeandlight.com

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Scottsdale, AZ
    Posts
    299

    Re: Creo IQ SMART 2. Reparation

    Genesis in phoenix is an excellent repair facility that also sells and refurbishes equipment for sale. I purchased my creo eversmart from them. I would suspect shipping will be quite expensive however.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2

    Re: Creo IQ SMART 2. Reparation

    Thanks for your reply!
    The arm ref. 61775 must to be changed.

    Yes, I am afraid the shipping fees would be expensive.. But I will try

    Regards,

Similar Threads

  1. Creo Eversmart Pro, to buy or not to buy?
    By Juergen Cullmann in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 6-Apr-2008, 17:50
  2. Scanner comparison: Creo high end flatbeds added
    By Leigh Perry in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 5-Sep-2006, 17:59
  3. Creo Smart, Eversmart and iQSmart scanners?
    By Henry Ambrose in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 8-Feb-2005, 16:56
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27-Sep-2004, 08:59

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •