Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Plumbing for Water Temp Control + Darkroom Plans

Plumbing for Water Temp Control + Darkroom Plans

Who makes, or where can one get, the plumbing accessories which deliver a stream of water at a controlled temperature ?

I will be building a very simple darkroom. I've been developing film in a tiny bathroom for the last 6 years, and before that (in the 1970's) I used a small garden shed, erected in the basement, with with no running water.

Are there sites which show a variety of plans for darkrooms ? Someone mentioned APUG, but a quick search did not reveal anything for me. Perhaps I missed it ?

Re: Plumbing for Water Temp Control + Darkroom Plans

Hass Manufacturing (here). They make the intellifaucet. I have just had one delivered today, and the are avery helpful company.
    Steve

Quote Originally Posted by Ken Lee View Post
    Who makes, or where can one get, the plumbing accessories which deliver a stream of water at a controlled temperature ?

I will be building a very simple darkroom. I've been developing film in a tiny bathroom for the last 6 years, and before that (in the 1970's) I used a small garden shed, erected in the basement, with with no running water.

Are there sites which show a variety of plans for darkrooms ? Someone mentioned APUG, but a quick search did not reveal anything for me. Perhaps I missed it ?