PDA

View Full Version : Hello All

FotoZone
14-Oct-2016, 02:14
Dear All !! I am Santhosh, based on Chennai. Undertaking photography assignments in Chennai, Bangalore and across India. I am a newbie, So would like to know and share more with all your help & support. Thanks.

Mark Sampson
14-Oct-2016, 17:31
Welcome aboard sir! The members here know a great deal and are always willing to help.

Peter Lewin
15-Oct-2016, 11:00
Can you tell us something about the photography assignments you have had? You can post images in the "all other" sub-forum, would love to see your work.

Peter De Smidt
15-Oct-2016, 14:00
Welcome!

Andrew O'Neill
18-Oct-2016, 11:37
If you are interested in large format photography this is the place!

Leigh
18-Oct-2016, 11:45
Hi Santosh, and welcome aboard.

- Leigh

FotoZone
19-Oct-2016, 01:36
Dear all thanks for your kind words. Hope I will get the help, what I want from you all..
Dear @Peter Lewin, Currently I am undertaking the assignments in wedding, industrial, architecture, interiors & exterior, fashion, model portfolios, food and panoramic photography. And will share the images on any sub forums as you have asked. Thanks.

Marsh S
2-Dec-2016, 23:15
You can take photographs in Munnar the beautiful place in kerala and the beauty of the place will wonder you.Ajay Inn (http://www.ajayinn.com/index.php) not just offers a luxurious stay with hi-fi rooms in Munnar, but has also turned out to be the most favourite choice for travellers

Alan Gales
3-Dec-2016, 09:35
Dear all thanks for your kind words. Hope I will get the help, what I want from you all..
Dear @Peter Lewin, Currently I am undertaking the assignments in wedding, industrial, architecture, interiors & exterior, fashion, model portfolios, food and panoramic photography. And will share the images on any sub forums as you have asked. Thanks.

India is a fascinating country! Welcome to the forum. We look forward to your images. Feel free to ask any questions that you need answering.