Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    10

    Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

    i am looking for Eurocore drum scanner owner,
    also for the Color Brain software.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2

    Re: Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

    Hi Ezk,

    I have one along with the software. What is your query?

    Regards,

    PaulAziz

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2

    Re: Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

    Hi, I have a Hi Scan by Eurocore, from 10 yeas ago. But during this time I have not used it.
    But now, Iīve connected it and it dosenīt work. I have buy an adaptor to connect the "Dongle".
    And now the red light of scanner is turned on, but if I send some orders to the scanner like to "opone/Close" door, he does work.
    Anyone how has this scanner knows whcich could be the problem? Two things, something blowup in the interior of the scanner when I have conncected it. And the other is I have changed
    the date of the computer, and in the instructions are writting that "you never have to change the date of th ecomputer" because you will break the dongle...I thing one problem could be also the power fuses? I donīt know,
    and the problem is I donīt know which is the distributor...thanks in advance.

  4. #4
    3D-Stereo-Aeropanoramas
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Posts
    118

    Re: Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

    In Germany is a scanner-specialist knowing everything old and supporting it-parts, etc. but i dont remember. pls google. or ask in printing-forum. maybe lithoprinting.
    www.stereopan.tk
    3DStereo-Aeropanorama-Jungfraujoch

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    2

    Re: Anyone with Eurocore High Scan?

    Quote Originally Posted by europanorama View Post
    In Germany is a scanner-specialist knowing everything old and supporting it-parts, etc. but i dont remember. pls google. or ask in printing-forum. maybe lithoprinting.
    Ok, thank you. Best

Similar Threads

  1. High res 8x10 scan sample, anybody?
    By Sizam in forum Digital Processing
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 12-Oct-2010, 21:28
  2. What should a high quality drum scan look like?
    By big_ben_blue in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18-Jun-2010, 06:10
  3. macbook, V750, epson scan, scan speed
    By walter23 in forum Digital Processing
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 7-Mar-2008, 03:07
  4. You must be High to pay for the new Hy6
    By George Kara in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 27-May-2007, 15:34
  5. CannoScan 9900F... Preview Scan vs Final Scan
    By Scott Rosenberg in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 30-Oct-2004, 04:19

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •