Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Eversmart Supreme

Eversmart Supreme

I just returned from a live auction at Pro Lab in Seattle where I won a Creo Eversmart Supreme with a Mac to run it. It is running Oxygen and the software CD's were with the unit along with all the documentation, oil mounting station, calibration strips, step wedge, masks, a separate server and two boxes full of software and accessories. One of Pro Lab's employees was kind enough to turn on the scanner and computer and show me that everything was there and worked. I don't think I did too awful bad for a whopping $1000. Now I have to go through what I have purchased and learn how to use it. I am new to the Eversmart scanner and Mac as well so I have some learning to do. I did pick up a Mac G5 dual with OS X pretty cheap at the auction to see how it compares to my PC. Maybe I will convert.

I don't have any questions regarding the scanner yet, but I probably will when I set it up and try it out.

Ben

Re: Eversmart Supreme

fantastic deal, an upgrade from the pro model to the supreme is $5000.00!

Quote Originally Posted by Ben Hopson View Post
    I just returned from a live auction at Pro Lab in Seattle where I won a Creo Eversmart Supreme with a Mac to run it. It is running Oxygen and the software CD's were with the unit along with all the documentation, oil mounting station, calibration strips, step wedge, masks, a separate server and two boxes full of software and accessories. One of Pro Lab's employees was kind enough to turn on the scanner and computer and show me that everything was there and worked. I don't think I did too awful bad for a whopping $1000. Now I have to go through what I have purchased and learn how to use it. I am new to the Eversmart scanner and Mac as well so I have some learning to do. I did pick up a Mac G5 dual with OS X pretty cheap at the auction to see how it compares to my PC. Maybe I will convert.