Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Emulsion Magazine Status Update

Emulsion Magazine Status Update

Before anyone reads this, I am in no way affiliated with Emulsion Magazine. I do not control anything that happens with Emulsion, nor do I have any influence whatsoever over Aggie or anyone else on the staff of Emulsion. The purpose of this thread is to create a discussion about the current status of Emulsion magazine and to discuss its potential future. I am only someone Aggie has chosen to E-Mail about this. I have no knowledge if the information I've received is public knowledge or I am the only one to know. I can't even have the honor of saying that I am a friend of Aggie. All I did was e-mail her a few months ago and asked if there was any way, using the resources I have, I could be of any help to her. I recently received an E-Mail from her again discussing the things her son mentioned to me. To date, I have received one e-mail from her son and one from her. I have no knowledge that upon her recovering to full health whether or not she intends to continue running Emulsion and whether or not it will continue publication without her. It may or may not -- I have no knowledge of that whatsoever.