Thread: Help! What have I got here?!

Help! What have I got here?!

Hi all

I'm a pro photographer, so a friend gave me a load of stuff that he found in his Dads place when he died and asked if I could sell it for him. I've identified some of it and got that sorted, but there are a few lenses and plate holders that I really don't know what they are or what they are from. A friend said this forum may be a good place to ask. If I remember correctly, the plates were in a box that said Linhof on it, so presume he had a Linhof at some point, but he hasn't been able to find it.

Anyway, if anyone could identify what these items are from I'd really appreciate that.

Thanks

Matt

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Nicks Stuff-22.jpg 
Views:	93 
Size:	30.9 KB 
ID:	165912

Name:	Nicks Stuff-29.jpg 
Views:	100 
Size:	32.1 KB 
ID:	165913

Name:	Nicks Stuff-43.jpg 
Views:	93 
Size:	34.7 KB 
ID:	165914

Name:	Nicks Stuff-40.jpg 
Views:	132 
Size:	28.3 KB 
ID:	165915

Stuck inside of Tucson with the Neverland Blues again...

Re: Help! What have I got here?!

1.) a film holder
    2.) and enlarging lens for medium format
    3.) an enlarging lens for 35mm
    4.) a 4x5 camera lens
    "I love my Verito lens, but I always have to sharpen everything in Photoshop..."