Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: cezanne Elite

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    21

    cezanne Elite

    Hello, hoping someone can help with some info. I have a Cezanne 5000 operating, and just recently managed to get a 5500, but scanner only, no mac or software or cables. I am aware the 5500 will not operate on CGv1, but was wondering if it was linked by the scsi chain if that would make a difference, or alternately, will the 5000 run on CGv2 via scsi chain with the 5500? Also, anyone have CGv2 they wish to sell? 5500 was bought as "not working" parts only condition, so not wanting to outlay too much more until I know it is working properly. Many thanks in advance for any help. Bruce

  2. #2
    Peter De Smidt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2001
    Location
    Fond du Lac, WI, USA
    Posts
    5,498

    Re: cezanne Elite

    Bruce, I've not heard of anyone doing that. I'm doubtful that it'd work. Hopefully, someone will know where you can get the CGv2 for the 5500.
    "Why can't we all just get along?" President Dale, Mars Attacks

Similar Threads

  1. Resale Value of a Cezanne Elite?
    By bohngy in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 26-Mar-2013, 14:43
  2. Selling my Cezanne Elite
    By Laurens Jansen in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27-Jul-2011, 16:03
  3. Help w Screen Cezanne Elite
    By mdala in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 14-Feb-2011, 21:56
  4. Cezanne Elite workflow and many questions
    By bohngy in forum Digital Hardware
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 5-Apr-2009, 13:04

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •