PDA

View Full Version : Compur Shutter needed



Jean-Louis Llech
2-Dec-2003, 10:39
Hello,

I seek since more than one month a new Compur Shutter #0.
It is quite impossible to find one to buy. Linhof, Prontor/Gauthier (Germany) don't have any more.

Who knows where I could find one ?

Thanks

matthew blais
2-Dec-2003, 11:32
Try this site: http://www.skgrimes.com/compur/index.htm

Bob Salomon - HP Marketing
2-Dec-2003, 11:34
Prontor discontinued all camera shutters several years ago. This includes all Compur and Prontor shutters.

If you want a new shutter you will only find Copal is currently made in a mechanical shutter.