PDA

View Full Version : reply button



eddie
21-Feb-2012, 06:03
i hit "reply" to thread and nothing happens. it works for "quick reply". and it works with "advanced" but the big reply button in the lower left does nothing.

iMac using the newest firefox

eddie

Nathan Potter
21-Feb-2012, 10:11
i hit "reply" to thread and nothing happens. it works for "quick reply". and it works with "advanced" but the big reply button in the lower left does nothing.

iMac using the newest firefox

eddie

I don't even see a "quick reply" button or an "advanced button"

Nate Potter, Austin TX.

BrianShaw
21-Feb-2012, 10:24
Hmmm... works for me. PC with IE

BrianShaw
21-Feb-2012, 10:25
p.s. I don't see "quick Reply" until selecting reply..

BrianShaw
21-Feb-2012, 10:26
p.s. I don't see "quick Reply" until selecting reply..

... and this is a reply from the big "Reply to thread button" in the lower-left.

BrianShaw
21-Feb-2012, 10:28
... and this is a reply from the big "Reply to thread button" in the lower-left.


p.s. I don't see "quick Reply" until selecting reply..


Hmmm... works for me. PC with IE

Cool... and this is a Reply to Thread using the multi=-quote. I'm liking this new software!

Scott Walker
21-Feb-2012, 10:32
Cool... and this is a Reply to Thread using the multi=-quote. I'm liking this new software!

Takes a few minutes to get used to but I find it more user friendly.