PDA

View Full Version : Howtek mounting station missing drum?



Shakedown St.
25-Nov-2017, 10:28
Does anyone know what size drum this orange Howtek or ICG mounting station can be used with?

Looking for the max size:

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4545/24742498028_a5e7c38202.jpg

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4405/36871180600_80c90b8c0a_z.jpg

Shakedown St.
1-Dec-2017, 06:07
bmp

Greg Davis
1-Dec-2017, 06:58
It looks like mine. If so, it can hold a 4 inch diameter, 8x10 max film size drum.

Shakedown St.
5-Dec-2017, 10:33
It looks like mine. If so, it can hold a 4 inch diameter, 8x10 max film size drum.

We have an answer, awesome!

If you could find out Greg, we have the diamater what is the height of your drum?

The lady in question has a Scamate 5000 which she tells me has a 290x314mm drum. She wanted to know if this mounting station could be modified or if it already would work with her setup.